Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Council

                        School Council Members are:

  • Tony Narbey (Chair)
  •  Ben Coogan (Secretary)
  • Sarah Poppy (P&C President)
  • Jodie Watts (Principal)
  • Peter Lutkic
  • Lynne Gout
  • Fiona Lowein
  • Anna Whateley
  • Amanda Cooper
  • Vicki Smith


You can contact the members of the School Council at;


School Council Meeting Minutes - Feb 24 2017 (.PDF 248kb) 

School Council Meeting Minutes - May 2017 (.PDF 428kb)

School Council Meeting Minutes - Aug 2017 (.PDF 649kb)​

 School Council Meeting Minutes - Nov 2017 (.PDF 540kb)​

School Council Meeting - Mar 2018 (.PDF 5866kb)

Mindfulness and Wellbeing Committee Minutes - Feb 22 2017 (.PDF 281kb)


PDF version of the Snapshot available here